Skip to content
March 3, 2010 / Wendy Joan

T-Shirt Killer

This is my favorite t-shirt.

No, not the yellow one, the cream and turquoise number hanging around my neck. For the past few months, my washing machine has been waging war in the form of tiny holes all over my lightweight cotton t-shirts. I’ve learned to ignore one little hole, but after three, I knew it was time to retire my Drifter tee, a Lotus staple from way-back-when.

My favorite t is a scarf now, thanks to this Generation T/Threadbanger post.  

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Heidi / Mar 4 2010 11:07 am

    How clever are you? I love the tattered tee-turned-scarf! So hip!

  2. Wendy Joan / Mar 4 2010 4:00 pm

    Thanks Heidi! I have been having way too much fun with cutting up t-shirts and making them into other things. Thus, the big bag of clothes I’ve been meaning to donate to Goodwill keeps getting smaller and smaller…

Leave a comment